Tags

,


I had such an exciting and productive time last week. One great highlight was writing a guest review for IngridLola over at The Blue Bookcase after discovering they were looking for more reviewers. I thought I’d give it a go and see what people think.

The Blue Bookcase is a blog with numerous contributors who read a wide variety of genres. The book I chose to write about was ‘Lavinia’ by Ursula K. Le Guin. It’s an interesting story from an author I hadn’t read up until now that will appeal to many readers. I had a fun time writing about it. If you want to know what I think of it, head over to my guest review at the Blue Bookcase to see what I have to say. It’s a little different to the way I do reviews here, but it was good to try a different format.

Oh and don’t forget to leave your thoughts, as the blogmasters are keen to know how you felt about it (as am I). Thanks for checking it out!

