Tags

,


 

It’s time to do the hop again, and this weeks question is:
How many books do you have on your ‘to be read shelf’?

Looking at my Goodreads shelf clocks my TBR list at 142 books. But that’s only a virtual TBR list. I don’t actually own all of those books. Physically speaking I have about 20-30 books that could class as TBR. Here are just a few titles I have dug up for this August:

Exit A – Anthony Swofford
The Passion of New Eve – Angela Carter
The Diary of a Young Girl – Anne Frank
White Oleander – Janet Fitch
Lady Chatterley’s Lover – DH Lawrence
Ya Ya’s in Bloom – Rebecca Wells
The Rules of Atrraction – Brett Easton Ellis
253 – Geoff Ryman
Woman in White – Wilkie Collins
Madame Bovary – Gustave Flaubert

There’s more, and I’m going to spend the remaining year trying to polish them off as much as I can.

