Welcome to ‘The Book Blogger Hop’ originally hosted by Jen @ Crazy for Books

This is my first time participating in the ‘Book Blogger Hop’. It’s a great meme for book bloggers in the blogopsphere to connect with readers and find new book-related blogs! This weekly BOOK PARTY is an awesome opportunity for book bloggers to connect with other book lovers, make new friends, support each other, and generally just share our love of books! It will also give blog readers a chance to find other book blogs that they may not know existed!

The ‘Book Blogger Hop’ has a new question every week that every blog participating must answer. This week’s question is:

Tell me about the book you are currently reading!

So, here’s a list of books I’m reading:

1. ‘A Thousand Splendid Suns’ – Khaled Hosseini
A Thousand Splendid Suns

2. ‘The Rum Diary’ – Hunter S. Thompson
The Rum Diary

3. ‘Disgrace’ by JM Coetzee
Disgrace

I’ve been so busy with the blog lately that I haven’t got any decent reading done. I’ll by blogging about my progress on ‘It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?’ I hope I’ll at least get ‘The Rum Diary’ out of the way.

See you on the blog hop! 

